Lit-Cube LIVE Chat 02/10/2017

Lit-Cube's first ever live chat! Originally posted on our Facebook Page LIVE on 02/10/2017. Where we cover shipping & website issues, new website coming soon, limited edition boxes themes, &...

read more

Lit-Cube + UtopiaCON = Freak Show AWESOMENESS!

The rumors are true. Lit-Cube has officially partnered up with UtopiaCON which is held in Nashville, TN., on June 22-25th! Lit-Cube will be ATTENDING the event this year, AND we've also teamed up with founder, Janet Wallace, to bring a Special UtopiaCON "BOOK FREAKS"...

read more

Gilmore Girls – Inspired Valentine’s FREE Download!

Gilmore Girls Inspired Valentines to send to YOUR Stars Hollow SweetHeart!  Compliments of Lit-Cube & Stars Hollow Monthly.  Just click on a card to see a larger image and right click to save to your computer. Images are high resolution and made to be used as a...

read more

Lit-Cube Listens! POLL!

Let us know what Day & Time works best for you to participate in our first ever LIVE chat! What is the best Day & Time for YOU?Friday 02/10 @ 9PM EST/8PM CST/ 7PM MST/ 6PM PSTSaturday 02/11 @ 3PM EST/ 2PM CST/1PM MST/ 12PM PSTSaturday 02/11 @ 6PM EST/ 5PM CST/ 4PM...

read more

2017 Lit-Cube & SHM REWARDS Program!!!

So, here it is.   Our brand new rewards program is specifically designed to benefit those of our members who choose to remain a faithful monthly subscribers rather than pick up single month (non-recurring) gift boxes each month. The idea is super simple....

read more

November Lit-Cube SORTING HAT *SPOILER*

Conservatively valued at $34.99 this House-Specific Organizer/Planner looks like a Student Handbook on the outside and on the inside has tons of pages for planning monthly, weekly, and even writing down notes. On the inside of the cover there is a place to keep an ID,...

read more

FREE Stars Hollow Monthly Adult Coloring Page!

We hope you enjoy coloring this exclusive Stars Hollow Monthly coloring page! Please feel free to download/color and enjoy, but don't redistribute without permission. ☕ And remember... Life's Short, Talk Fast & enjoy lots & lots of coffee! ☕ Download the the...

read more

Stars Hollow Monthly POLL

Stars Hollow Monthly is in its 3rd month of shipments and we've learned a LOT. We've started ordering & manufacturing even more exclusive products that we think you guys will adore! We've also learned that there are tons of amazing Gilmore Girl & Stars Hollow...

read more

Stars Hollow Monthly SPOILER (August)

SPOILER ALERT! Every August SHM Box that is in the middle of shipping out will contain an EXCLUSIVE, double-walled ceramic LUKE's travel mug! These were manufactured exclusively for Stars Hollow Monthly/Lit-Cube & are designed after the paper travel cups you can...

read more
Stay in the Lit-Cube Loop!

Stay in the Lit-Cube Loop!

Want to be the first to hear about our new themes? Want to be notified when we have discount codes available? Maybe when we do amazing giveaways or launch exciting new products?

You have Successfully Subscribed!